Important Contact

The preferred time for phone calls is from 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM

Purpose Name of Concern Person Cell Email
Admission related query Mr. Md. Nazmul Hasan Chowdhury 01914001470 nazmul@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Maher Afrose Khan 01759039498 mkhan@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Alfi Shahrin 01759039451 shahrin@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Accounts, Bank deposit, Online payment related query Mr. Muhammad Shahidullah 01816237984 accountsteam@uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Rowshona Banu 01914001567
Mr. Md. Najmul Alam 01916186717
Mr. Sirazul Islam 01916220155
Mr. Mohammad Mehtab Alam 01675575188
Billing, Scholarship, Tuition fee waiver, Department Change, Re-admission, Certificate, Transcript, Grade  and all type of Block related issues Ms. Sanzida Akhter 01680299495 ecoffice@uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Ehsan Jahed Joy 01712781398
Mr. Md. Alamgir Hossain 01814785800
Mr. Abdullah Arefin 01689141401

[BBA/BBA in AIS] Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver, internship and all sort of academic issue

 

 

Mr. Mohammad Abul Basher 01712947365 abasher@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Farhana Alam 01536261262 farhana@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Abdul Kader Mohammad Idris 01914353834 kader@admin.uiu.ac.bd
[BSECO,MSECO] Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue Mr. Shihab Mostafa 01675835376 shihab@admin.uiu.ac.bd
[BSCSE] Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue Mr. Mir Mohammad Monir 01712056702 monir@cse.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Syda Nayma Zarin 01746606102 zarin@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Sankar Debnath 01777888137 sankar@admin.uiu.ac.bd
[BSEEE] Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue Mr. Liton Kumar Saha 01717572213 liton@eee.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Mahabuba Akhtar 01930034705 mahabuba@admin.uiu.ac.bd
[MBA/EMBA] Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue Mr. Jahangir Alam 01922038882 jahangir@admin.uiu.ac.bd
[MIHRM] Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue Mr. Md. Alim Al Razi 01913344038 alim@admin.uiu.ac.bd
[MSCSE] Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue Ms. Ayesha Akter 01729584759 ayesha@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Student loan Mr. Shohel Rana 01922022260 dsa@uiu.ac.bd
Internship, Career-related issue Mr. Md. Aminul Islam 01712211839 career@uiu.ac.bd
Proctorial issue Prof. Md. Abu Saklayen   mssphy@ins.uiu.ac.bd
Email Service, UCAM, eLMS, other software & IT related issue Mr. Md. Lutfar Rahman 01716321579 cits@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Amitav Mitra 01742531103
Mr. Mohammad Ali 01676414541
Mr. Hamudi Hasan Sonet 01745379745
International student’s admission and others query Mr. Md. Faruque Miah 01912232341 faruque@ciac.uiu.ac.bd
Library related query Ms. Deeba Farkhunda Banu 01711787309 deeba@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Rokeya Begum 01553540759 rokeya@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Sayma Sultana 01747910910 sayma@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mental and Physical health-related issue Dr. Israt Iqbal 01720066026 israt@admin.uiu.ac.bd

 

 

Share This: