Important Contact

The preferred time for phone calls is from 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM

Purpose Department/Offices
Name of Concern Person Cell Email
Admission related query Admission Mr. Md. Nazmul Hasan Chowdhury 01914001470 nazmul@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Maher Afrose Khan 01759039498 mkhan@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Afsana Ayub 01928001657 afsana@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Accounts, Bank deposit, Online payment related query Finance & Accounts Mr. Muhammad Shahidullah 01816237984 accountsteam@uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Rowshona Banu 01914001567
Mr. Md. Najmul Alam 01916186717
Mr. Sirazul Islam 01916220155
Mr. Mohammad Mehtab Alam 01675575188
Billing, Scholarship, Tuition fee waiver, Department Change, Re-admission, Certificate, Transcript, Grade  and all type of Block related issues Exam Controller Ms. Sanzida Akhter 01680299495 ecoffice@uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Ehsan Jahed Joy 01712781398
Mr. Md. Alamgir Hossain 01814785800
Mr. Abdullah Arefin 01689141401

Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver, internship and all sort of academic issue

 

 

BBA/ BBA in AIS

Mr. Mohammad Abul Basher 01712947365 abasher@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Farhana Alam 01536261262 farhana@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Abdul Kader Mohammad Idris 01914353834 kader@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue BSECO/ MSECO Mr. Shihab Mostafa 01675835376 shihab@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue BSCSE Mr. Mir Mohammad Monir 01712056702 cseprogramoffice@uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Syda Nayma Zarin 01746606102
Mr. Sankar Debnath 01777888137
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue BSEEE Mr. Liton Kumar Saha 01717572213 liton@eee.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Mahabuba Akhtar 01930034705 mahabuba@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue Civil Engineering Mr. Rashid-Al-Mahmud 01676584625 rashid@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue MBA/ EMBA Mr. Jahangir Alam 01922038882 jahangir@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue MIHRM Mr. Md. Alim Al Razi 01913344038 alim@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue MDS Mr. Md. Saleh Al Mahmud 01847090598 saleh.mahmud@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Add/remove courses, section selection, final registration, credit transfer, course waiver and all sort of academic issue MSCSE Ms. Ayesha Akter 01729584759 ayesha@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Student loan DSA Mr. Shohel Rana 01922022260 dsa@uiu.ac.bd
Internship, Career-related issue CCC Mr. Md. Aminul Islam 01712211839 career@uiu.ac.bd
Proctorial issue Proctor Prof. Md. Abu Saklayen   mssphy@ins.uiu.ac.bd
Complaints regarding Sexual Harassment Exam Controller Ms. Nargis Jahan 01819191744 nargis@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Email Service, UCAM, eLMS, other software & IT related issue CITS Mr. Md. Lutfar Rahman 01716321579 cits@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Amitav Mitra 01742531103
Mr. Mohammad Ali 01676414541
Mr. Hamudi Hasan Sonet 01745379745
International student’s admission and others query CIAC Mr. Md. Faruque Miah 01912232341 faruque@ciac.uiu.ac.bd
Library related query Library Ms. Deeba Farkhunda Banu 01711787309 deeba@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Rokeya Begum 01553540759 rokeya@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Sayma Sultana 01747910910 sayma@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mental and Physical health-related issue Medical Dr. Israt Iqbal 01720066026 israt@admin.uiu.ac.bd

 

 

Share This: