SL Name & Designation
  01. Prof. Dr. Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman
Vice Chancellor and Chairman
  02. Prof Dr. Md. Abul Kashem Mia
Pro-Vice Chancellor and Member
 03. Prof. Dr. Raqibul Mostafa
Dean – School of Science & Engineering and Member
  04. Prof. Dr. Hamidul Huq
Dean – School of Humanities & Social Sciences and Member
  05. Prof. Dr. M. Rezwan Khan
Executive Director – Institute for Advanced Research and Member
  06. Prof. Dr. Md. Abu Saklayen
Director – Institute of Natural Sciences and Member
  07. Prof. Dr. Farid A. Sobhani
Director – MBA & EMBA Programs and MIHRM Program and Member
  08. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nurul Huda
Director – MSCSE Program and Member
  09. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Hasanur Raihan Joarder
Director – Institute of Business & Economic Research and Member
10. Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam
Head – Dept. of CSE and Member
11. Prof. Dr. Afzal Ahmed
Head – Dept. of Civil Engineering and Member
12. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Badruddoza Mia
Director – BBA Program and Member
13. Dr. Intekhab Alam
Head – Dept. of EEE and Member
14. Dr. Wahida Yasmeen
Head – Dept. of Economics and Member
15. Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan
Coordinator – English Language Institute and Member
16. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Musa
Professor – School of Business & Economics and Member
17. Prof. Dr. Mir Obaidur Rahman
Professor – Dept. of Economics and Member
18. Prof. Dr. Hasan Sarwar
Professor – Dept. of CSE and Member
19. Prof. Dr. Khawza Iftekhar Uddin Ahmed
Professor – Dept. of EEE and Member
20. Mr. Ahmed Ismail Hossain
Member – Board of Trustees and Member
21. Mrs. Hafiza Mahmood
Member – Board of Trustees and Member
22. Mr. Moinuddin Hasan Rashid
Joint General Secretary – Board of Trustees and Member
23. Prof. Dr. M.M. Shahidul Hassan
Vice-Chancellor – East-West University and Member
24. Prof. Dr. Md. Sadiqul Islam
Professor – Dept. of Finance, University of Dhaka and Member
25. Lt. Col. Md. Fazlul Hoque (Retd.)
Registrar (Acting) and Member Secretary


Share This: