Proctorial Committee

UIU authorities have formed a Proctorial Committee to monitor the activities of the students to which any violation in the rules of the university will be reported and dealt with. Students may directly contact any member of the Proctorial committee in case of necessity. The following are the members of the Proctorial Committee

Follow Us