Publish Date : 23rd June, 2021

Registration Notice for Newly admitted students (Summer 2021)

 

The newly admitted students are requested to complete their Course Registration as per the following schedule. Students can complete their registration online or at UIU Campus.

For online registration, instruction visit the following link: http://www.uiu.ac.bd/admission-registration-new-students

 

Program Course Registration Date, Time
All Undergraduate Programs BBA, BBA in AIS, BSECO, BSCSE, BSEEE Date: 27-06-21 to 30-06-21
Time:
10:30 AM to 03:30 PM
All Graduate Programs MBA, EMBA, MSECO, MDS, MIHRM, MSCSE Date: 28-06-21 to 30-06-21
Time: 10:30 AM to 03:30 PM

 

Contact Person details:

Program Name Room No (UIU Campus)  

Contact Person

 

Mobile No

 

E-mail

BBA & BBA In AIS 216 (2nd Floor) Mohammad Abul Basher

(Deputy Registrar)

01712947365 abasher@bus.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Farhana Alam

(Sr. Executive)

01536261262 farhana@admin.uiu.ac.bd
Mr. Abdul Kader Mohammad Idris (Sr. Executive) 01914353834 kader@admin.uiu.ac.bd
BSECO / MSECO 311 (3rd Floor) Mr. Shihab Mostafa

(Sr. Executive)

01675835376 shihab@admin.uiu.ac.bd
CSE 412 (4th Floor) Mr. Mir Mohammad Monir

(Deputy Registrar)

01712056702 cseprogramoffice@uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Syda Nayma Zarin

(Sr. Executive)

01746606102
Mr. Sankar Debnath

(Executive)

01777888137
EEE 512 (5th Floor) Mr. Liton Kumar Saha

(Deputy Registrar)

01717572213 liton@eee.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Mahabuba Akhtar

(Sr. Executive)

01930034705 mahabuba@admin.uiu.ac.bd
B.Sc. In Civil 712 (7th Floor)) Mr. Md. Rashid-Al-Mahmud
(Executive )
01676584625 rashid@admin.uiu.ac.bd
BSSEDS/ MDS 315 (3rd Floor) Mr. Md. Saleh Al Mahmud

(Sr. Executive)

01847090598 saleh.mahmud@admin.uiu.ac.bd
MBA / EMBA 202 (2nd Floor) Mr. Jahangir Alam

(Sr. Executive)

01922038882 jahangir@admin.uiu.ac.bd
MIHRM 201 (2nd Floor) Mr. Md. Alim Al Razi

(Executive)

01913344038 alim@admin.uiu.ac.bd
MSCSE 416 (4th Floor) Ms. Ayesha Akter

(Executive)

01729584759 ayesha@admin.uiu.ac.bd

 

Note:

  1. Classes of all Undergraduate & Graduate programs will start from 3rd July, 2021.
  2. Students have to pay Tk. 15000.00 (Part of Tuition fee) before their Course Advising & Registration.
  3. Course Waiver / Credit transfer students are requested to submit course waiver applications to the respective Departments after Admission.
  4. BSSEDS & B.Sc. in Civil program course registration information will be announced later.

 

 

Md. Nazmul Hasan Chowdhury
Deputy Registrar, Admissions Office

 

Share This: