Date: 2nd September, 2021 - 2nd September, 2021

Venue : Zoom Live

 

Greetings from the Center for International Affairs and Cooperation (CIAC) of United International University (UIU)!

We are so excited to announce that CIAC-UIU is hosting the first virtual International Admission Fair (only for international students) to be on 2nd September 2021 where students can get information on Undergraduate Programs, Graduate Programs, Admission Procedure, Visa Guidelines, Global opportunities as international students, Campus life, Experiences of international Students etc.!

Despite the challenges COVID continues to pose to our communities, we want to ensure we provide our potential international students with an opportunity to engage and interact directly with UIU.

UIU International Admission Fair 2021 is aimed for international students from worldwide who are interested in pursuing bachelor and master degrees at top ranked private university, United International University (UIU) in Bangladesh.

 

Date: 2 September 2021

Time: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Bangladesh Time, GMT+6)

Zoom Link: Will be sent to the registered students.

Registration Link: shorturl.at/denDH

Last date of registration: 1st September 2021

 

The fair will be divided into 4 sessions:

 

  1. Inauguration Session (6:00 PM – 6:30 PM; Bangladesh Time, GMT+6)
  2. Knowledge Bound Session on Different Undergraduate and Graduate Programs of UIU in the Zoom Breakout Rooms as per students’ study preferences (6:45 PM – 7:45 PM; Bangladesh Time, GMT+6)
  3. Informative Session (7:45 PM – 8:45 PM; Bangladesh Time, GMT+6)
  4. Thanks Giving (8:45 PM – 9:00 PM; Bangladesh Time, GMT+6)

 

Program starting time on 2nd September 2021 in different countries:

 

Nigeria Time: 1 PM, Rabat (Morocco) Time: 1 PM, Sudan Time: 2 PM, Zambia Time: 2 PM, Kigali (Rwanda) Time: 2 PM, Cape Town (South Africa) Time: 2 PM, Somalia Time: 3 PM, Ethiopia Time: 3 PM, Djibouti Time: 3 PM, Kenya Time: 3 PM, Kampala (Uganda) Time: 3 PM, Tanzania Time: 3 PM, India Time: 5:30 PM, Nepal Time: 5:45 PM, Bhutan Time: 6 PM, Vietnam Time: 7 PM, Cambodia Time: 7 PM, Malaysia Time: 8 PM etc.

 

Please note registration is FREE and required to participate in the virtual UIU international admission fair 2021.  The fair will also address your questions related to admission requirements and student visas in Bangladesh. 

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach us at info@ciac.uiu.ac.bd

 

Share This: